Our website will forward your information to someone who can handle requests for your selected region. You may choose your region using the world map in the top right corner of the page. Failure to choose your proper region will result in a response delay.

* Required Fields
 
* I am a: Telephone Number :
* Requesting Action : * Email Address :
* First Name : * City :
* Last Name : * Zip/Postal Code :
Company Name : * Country :
* Subject Line :
* Comments/Question :


Postal & Phone


Nortek Global HVAC (UK) Ltd

Fens Pool Avenue
Brierley Hill
West Midlands
DY5 1QA
United Kingdom

Telephone: 01384 489700

Facsimile: 01384 489707

Email: reznorsales@nortek.com
Website: www.reznor.co.uk


Key Contacts
  Credit Control
Miranda Best
01303 212 316 miranda.best@nortek.com
  Quotes & Tenders
01303 259 141 reznorsales@nortek.com
  UK Sales Manager
Andrew Field
07979 243 146 Andrew.Field@nortek.com
  Customer Service Supervisor
Suzanne Lowe
01303 212 308 suzanne.lowe@nortek.com
  Sales Assistant
Gaynor Cook
01303 212 311 gaynor.cook@nortek.com
  Sales Assistant
Amy Powell
01303 212 313 amy.powell@nortek.com
  Sales Processing Assistant
Alison Napolitano
01303 212 312 alison.napolitano@nortek.com
  Service
Maria Essl, Julie Bennett, Mary Pearson
01384 489 250 - Option 7 serviceUK.HVAC@nortek.com
  Service Administrator
Tom Vitulli
01303 212 344 tom.vitulli@nortek.com
  Engineered Products Manager
Joe Kiernan
01303 212 315 joe.kiernan@nortek.com
  Technical Design Sales Co-ordinator
Nathan Pulford
01303 212 306 nathan.pulford@nortek.com
  Technical Design Sales Engineer
William Manson
01303 212 342 william.manson@nortek.com
  Technical Sales Assistant
Joe Bennett
01303 212 309 joe.bennett@nortek.com
  OEM Internal Sales Engineer
Phil Moreton
01303 212 314 phil.moreton@nortek.com
  Logistics Manager
Darryl Luckhurst
01303 212 304 darryl.luckhurst@nortek.com